NAIC Elects Officers for 2021

NAIC Executive Committee.
NAIC Elects Officers for 2021
December 15, 2020

Members of the National Association of Insurance Commissioners (NAIC) installed officers for 2021 December 9 during the closing activities of its Fall 2020 National Meeting. The following officers were elected for 2021:

President: Florida Insurance Commissioner David Altmaier
President-Elect: Idaho Insurance Director Dean L. Cameron
Vice President: Missouri Insurance Director Chlora Lindley-Myers
Secretary-Treasurer: Connecticut Insurance Commissioner Andrew Mais

The newly installed officers will assume their duties on Jan. 1, 2021. The election of officers is held annually during the NAIC’s Fall National Meeting.

Navigate in this section: